Welcome: Guest
Log In
Forgot your password?
Not a user? Try it free for a month. Sign up

Pricing Information

New Cub Scout Adventure Program

For the latest on the new Cub Scout program, go to the BSA's Program Updates page.


The new Cub Scout content will be broken into a series of "adventures", which Cub Scouts will experience while working on their badge of rank. To earn their rank, cub scouts must complete 7 adventures.

  • Tigers, Wolves and Bears must complete 6 required adventures plus one elective adventure.
  • Webelos must complete 5 required adventures plus 2 elective adventures.
  • Arrow of Light must complete 4 required adventures plus 3 elective adventures.
As the boys age they are given more choice in what adventures they complete, setting the stage for the freedom of choice with merit badges.